Past Events

Taiwan-Lithuania Higher Education Online Forum

Taiwan-Lithuania Higher Education Online Forum

Taiwan-Lithuania Higher Education Online Forum



The possibilities and priorities for future collaborations in Taiwanese and Lithuanian universities

Number of Institutions
Taiwan Counterparts Total Number
Number of Institutions 29 12 41
Number of Participants 50 24 74
Taiwan University
  • Cheng Shiu University
  • China Medical University
  • Hungkuang University
  • I-Shou University
  • National Central University
  • National Cheng Kung University
  • National Chengchi University
  • National Chi Nan University
  • National Chung Hsing University
  • National Defense University
  • National Dong Hwa University
  • National Formosa University
  • National Pingtung University
  • National Pingtung University of Science and Technology
  • National Sun Yat-sen University
  • National Taichung University of Education
  • National Taipei University
  • National Taipei University of Technology
  • National Taiwan Normal University
  • National Taiwan Sport University
  • National Taiwan University
  • National Taiwan University of Science and Technology
  • National Tsing Hua University
  • National University of Kaohsiung
  • National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University
  • Providence University
  • Tamkang University
  • Tunghai University
  • Wenzao Ursuline University of Languages
  • ISM University of Management and Economics
  • Kaunas University of Technology
  • LCC International University
  • Lithuanian Academy of Music and Theatre
  • Lithuanian Sports University
  • Lithuanian University of Health Sciences
  • Mykolas Romeris University
  • Research Council of Lithuania
  • Vilnius Academy of Arts
  • Vilnius Gediminas Technical University
  • Vilnius University
  • Vytautas Magnus University
MoU List
Taiwan Counterparts Contract name
Foundation for International Cooperation in Higher Education of Taiwan Lithuanian University Rectors' Conference Memorandum of Understanding

Activity Highlights