Annual Sponsors

  • To better coordinate with Taiwan’s colleges and universities in developing Taiwan as a world leader in higher education, and to further expand international collaboration and exchange, FICHET’s board of directors has established an “Annual Activity Fee” to raise funds from member institutions to support the Foundation’s promotional activities and to ensure the Foundation’s sustainability.

    The Annual Activity Fee entails four different sponsorship levels. VIP Donor institutions enjoy preferential access to various feedback mechanisms and other exclusive privileges within the Foundation. We hope to integrate Taiwan’s unique higher education and research resources with the Foundation’s global marketing reach to raise the visibility of the “Study in Taiwan” brand among international students.

    Sponsor Year:

    Sponsor Level:

    Honour Sponsors
    I-Shou University
    Diamond Sponsors
    National Chengchi UniversityNational Tsing Hua UniversityNational Taiwan University
    National Taiwan Normal UniversityNational Cheng Kung UniversityNational Sun Yat-sen University
    National Dong Hwa UniversityNational Taiwan University of Science and TechnologyNational Kaohsiung University of Hospitality and Tourism
    Soochow UniversityTamkang UniversityYuan Ze University
    Taipei Medical UniversityCheng Shiu University國立陽明交通大學
    Gold Sponsors
    National Chung Hsing UniversityNational Central UniversityNational Taiwan Ocean University
    National Taipei UniversityNational Chiayi UniversityNational Yunlin University of Science and Technology
    National Taipei University of TechnologyNational Taichung University of EducationFu Jen Catholic University
    Providence UniversityShih Chien UniversityKaohsiung Medical University
    Nanhua UniversitySouthern Taiwan University of Science and TechnologyNational Pingtung University
    Wenzao Ursuline University of LanguagesNational Kaohsiung University of Science and Technology
    Silver Sponsors
    National Chung Cheng UniversityNational Changhua University of EducationNational Chi Nan University
    National Pingtung University of Science and TechnologyNational Taitung UniversityNational Ilan University
    National United UniversityNational Formosa UniversityNational Taipei University of Education
    National Chin-Yi University of TechnologyNational Taipei University of Nursing and Health ScienceNational Taichung University of Science and Technology
    Chung Yuan Christian UniversityChinese Culture UniversityFeng Chia University
    Chang Gung UniversityDayeh UniversityTatung University
    Chung Shan Medical UniversityChang Jung Christian UniversityHungkuang University
    China Medical UniversityMing Chi University of TechnologyYuanpei University
    Jinwen University of Science and TechnologyOriental Institute of TechnologyNational Tainan Institute of Nursing

Scroll UpFeedback